How do we protect ourselves?

Most importantly is that you comply with the hygiene and distance rules professionally and privately:

  •  Anyone who has cold symptoms (mild fever, respiratory symptoms) stays at home until the suspicion has been clarified by a doctor.
  • Regular thorough hand cleaning (at least 20-30 seconds with soap).
  • Avoid crowds and keep a distance of at least 1.5 meters from other people.
  • Shared IT and media equipment (e.g. open space, meeting rooms) must be cleaned before and after use.

 

We have implemented special rules for the use of common areas

 

Our Coworking & Business Center is cleaned daily in all offices, kitchen, lounge areas and toilets. All door blades and window handles in the lounge and common areas are disinfected.

Food can not be consumed in the kitchen, but preferably at the workstation in the own office. Please keep a distance of at least 1.5 meters in the office, kitchen and in our lounge areas. The toilet should be entered individually, if possible.

Our 160 cm x 80 cm work tables in the office guarantee a minimum distance of 1.6 meters. We will implement all necessary market standards and requirements to make office life as safe as possible.

Recommendation: occupancy of the workplaces / premises

If the minimum distance of 1.5 meters cannot be maintained, a mouth and nose protection must be worn. When you enter or leave the Business Center, our disinfectant is ready for you to use at the reception.

Our professional cleaning company disinfects and cleans the entire WorkRepublic office space every day. Our Business Center is aired regularly and during the day we ask you to take a break and to air your office properly.

Nationwide, we offer an average of 20 m² gross office space per person in the entire WorkRepublic chain, including general area. We currently have a capacity of around 60% in our offices. On request, we can provide additional office space for you, to increase social distance. It is recommended to wear mouth and nose protection.

Recommendation: use the conference room

In our conference room you can conduct telephone or video conferences. If face-to-face events are necessary, there must be sufficient distance between the participants. Try to minimize the meeting to 3-5 people and leave a chair between the participants so that the distance can be maintained. It is recommended to wear mouth and nose protection. You can use our Skedda booking system to reserve the conference room or simply ask your community manager.

Recommendation: use the elevator

A maximum of 1-2 people can use the elevator at the same time. In the elevator, a mouth and nose mask should be worn for protection.

If you have any questions or requests, please feel free to contact your local community manager.

Wie schützen wir uns?

Das Wichtigste ist, dass Sie die Hygiene- und Abstandsregeln beruflich und privat einhalten:

  • Wer Erkältungssymptome (leichtes Fieber, Atemwegssymptome) hat, bleibt zu Hause, bis der Verdacht ärztlich aufgeklärt ist.
  • Regelmäßige gründliche Handreinigung (mind. 20-30 Sekunden mit Seife).
  • Vermeiden Sie Menschenansammlungen und halten Sie Abstand von mindestens 1,5 Meter zu anderen Personen.
  • Gemeinsam genutztes IT- und Medienequipment (z.B. Open Space, Meetingräume) ist vor und nach der Nutzung zu reinigen.

 

Wir haben spezielle Regeln für die Nutzung von Gemeinschaftsräumen aufgesetzt

 

Unser Coworking- & Business Center wird täglich in allen Büros, Küche, Lounge und Toiletten gereinigt. Alle Türklingen und Fenstergriffe in Lounge und Gemeinschaftsräumen werden desinfiziert.

Speisen dürfen nicht in der Küche verzehrt werden, sondern möglichst am Arbeitsplatz im privaten Büro. Bitte halten Sie mindestens 1,5 Meter Abstand im Büro, Küche und in unseren Lounge-Bereichen. Die Toilette sollte nach Möglichkeit einzeln betreten werden.

Unsere 160 cm x 80 cm Arbeitstische im Büro garantieren einen Mindestabstand von 1,6 Meter. Wir werden alle erforderlichen Marktstandards und -anforderungen implementieren, um das Büroleben so sicher wie möglich zu gestalten.

Empfehlung: Belegung der Arbeitsplätze / Räumlichkeiten

Kann der Mindestabstand von 1,5 Meter untereinander nicht eingehalten werden, ist ein Mund und Nasenschutz zu tragen. Beim Betreten oder Verlassen des Business Centers steht unser Desinfektionsmittel zur Nutzung für Sie am Empfang bereit.

Unsere professionelle Reinigungsfirma desinfiziert und reinigt täglich die gesamte WorkRepublic-Bürofläche. Unser Business Center wird regelmäßig gelüftet und am Tag bitten wir auch Sie, mehrmals eine Pause einzulegen und Ihr Büro ordentlich zu lüften.

Bundesweit bieten wir im Durchschnitt pro Person in der ganzen WorkRepublic-Kette 20 m² brutto Bürofläche, inkl. Allgemeinfläche an. Derzeit haben wir eine Kapazität von rund 60% in unseren Büros. Auf Anfrage können wir Ihnen zusätzliche Bürofläche zur Verfügung stellen, um die soziale Distanzierung zu erhöhen. Es wird empfohlen einen Mund- und Nasenschutz zu tragen.

Empfehlung: Benutzung des Konferenzraumes

In unserem Konferenzraum können Sie Telefon- oder Videokonferenzen durchführen. Sind Präsenzveranstaltungen notwendig, muss ausreichender Abstand zwischen den Teilnehmern gegeben sein. Versuchen Sie das Treffen auf 3-5 Personen zu minimieren und einen Stuhl zwischen den Teilnehmern frei zu lassen, damit die Distanz eingehalten werden kann. Es wird empfohlen einen Mund- und Nasenschutz zu tragen. Für die Reservierung des Konferenzraumes können Sie gerne unser Skedda-Buchungssystem verwenden oder fragen Sie einfach Ihren Community Manager.

Empfehlung: Fahrstuhlnutzung

Es können maximal 1-2 Personen den Fahrstuhl gleichzeitig benutzen. Zum Schutz sollte im Fahrstuhl eine Mund- und Nasenschutzmaske getragen werden.

Sollten Sie Fragen oder Wünschen haben, fühlen Sie sich bitte frei Ihren Community Manager vor Ort anzusprechen.